If you need assistance, please call 920-903-1600

Find Homes in the Fox Cities & ALL of Northeast Wisconsin
Sell your or Find your DREAM home today!
Testimonials
Featured Agents

Aaron Evers

REALTOR
920-858-4477
aarone@experthomes.com
920-858-4477

Abby Kramer

REALTOR

Adam Janssen

REALTOR
920-277-7651
adamj@experthomes.com
920-277-7651

Adrian Ortega

REALTOR

Amber Jackelen

REALTOR

Austin Hirn

REALTOR

Becky Jentsch

REALTOR

Beth Wilz

REALTOR
bethw@experthomes.com
920-725-1014

Bianca Vogel

REALTOR

Brandi Hughes

REALTOR
920-691-8090
brandih@experthomes.com
920-691-8090
License Number: 84203-94

Brenda Young

REALTOR
920-422-1234
brenday@experthomes.com
920-422-1234
License Number: 94-82665

Cathy Diermeier

REALTOR
920-310-6464
cathyd@experthomes.com
920-310-6464

Chad Zandi

Realtor
chadz@experthomes.com
920-442-1100
License Number: 89300-94

Cheryl Hartjes

Realtor
920-851-1260
cherylh@experthomes.com
920-851-1260

Dave Zouski

REALTOR
920-850-4385
davez@experthomes.com
920-850-4385

Dean Spoehr

REALTOR

Duane Murphy

OWNER
920-810-7234
duanem@experthomes.com
920-810-7234

Eric Grant


Jacque Bartels

REALTOR
920-450-0676
jacqueb@experthomes.com
920-450-0676

Jana Apitz

REALTOR
920-886-9142
jana.apitz@experthomes.com
920-886-9142

Jessica Young

REALTOR
jessicay@experthomes.com
920-915-9466
License Number: 93467-94

Jody Boelter

REALTOR
920-205-6879
jodyb@experthomes.com
920-205-6879

John Foss

REALTOR
920-279-3063
johnf@experthomes.com
920-279-3063

Justine Baez

REALTOR
847-421-5602
justine.baez@experthomes.com
847-421-5602

Katherine Medel

REALTOR

Kevin Stein

REALTOR
kevins@experthomes.com
920-203-9192

Kevin Kloehn

REALTOR
920-419-8950
kevink@experthomes.com
920-419-8950

Kimberly Ebbons

REALTOR

Kris Peterson

Loan Originator

Laura Reitz

REALTOR

Lidia Fernandez & Katherine Medel

REALTOR

Lori J Bishop

REALTOR

Luke Van Ess

REALTOR

Luke Watson


lukew@experthomes.com
920-810-3835

Matt Treder

REALTOR
920-284-1445
mattt@experthomes.com
920-284-1445

Mike Schierenbeck

REALTOR

Nicolas Vera-Arroyo

REALTOR

Rachel Opsahl

REALTOR

Rich Churchill

REALTOR
richc@experthomes.com
920-637-4433

Robin Ward

REALTOR
920-858-3339
robin.ward@experthomes.com
920-858-3339

Sam Bronge

REALTOR
920-516-1824
sam.bronge@experthomes.com
920-574-1506

Sam Ferron

REALTOR
sam.ferron@experthomes.com
920-224-2522
License Number: 92621-94

Samantha Fitzhugh

REALTOR
920-219-2320
samanthaf@experthomes.com
920-219-2320

Scott Ourada


Sean Mlodzik


Shelly Walter

REALTOR

Shelly Stone

Real Estate Agent
920-284-4298
shellys@experthomes.com
920-284-4298
License Number: 94-81693

Tim VanLankvelt

Customer Care
920-585-5173
timv@experthomes.com
920-585-5173

Trisha Hoffman


Vicki Myers

REALTOR
920-707-4711
vickim@experthomes.com
920-707-4711

Wanda Zouski

REALTOR
wandaz@experthomes.com
920-450-4866

Young Elson

REALTOR
920-740-4847
younge@experthomes.com
920-740-4847
We cover the entire Fox Valley Fox Cities area and have homes for sale and real estate for sale in Outagamie County, Winnebago County, Calumet County, Brown County, Fond du Lac County Waupaca County We cover the entire Fox Valley / Fox Cities area from Fond du Lac to Oshkosh to Green Bay, Appleton, Waupaca, New London and everything in between. Our counties of coverage include, Outagamie, Winnebago, Calumet, Waupaca, Waushara, Fond du Lac, Brown, Shawano and Manitowoc with additional counties coming soon. We have offices in Appleton and in Oshkosh with additional offices opening soon.

Quick Searches