If you need assistance, please call 920-903-1600

Find Homes in the Fox Cities & ALL of Northeast Wisconsin
Sell your home or find your DREAM home today!
UP3108A02780944D.jpg
Featured Listings
Testimonials
Featured Agents

Aaron Evers

REALTOR
920-858-4477
AaronE@experthomes.com

Adam Janssen

REALTOR
920-277-7651
adamj@experthomes.com

Alicia Bolin

REALTOR

Austin Clark

REALTOR

Brandi Hughes

REALTOR

Brenda Young

REALTOR

Cathy Diermeier

REALTOR
920-939-1702
cathyd@experthomes.com

Chad Zandi

Realtor

Dave Zouski

REALTOR
920-850-4385
davez@experthomes.com

Duane Murphy

OWNER
920-810-7234
duanem@experthomes.com

Greg Koehler

REALTOR
920-810-7234
gregk@experthomes.com

Jacque Bootz

REALTOR

Jana Peters

REALTOR
920-886-9142
janap@experthomes.com

Jessica Engle

REALTOR®

Jody Boelter

REALTOR
920-205-6879
jodyb@experthomes.com

Kelly Krause

REALTOR
920-585-6045
kellyk@experthomes.com

Kevin Kloehn

REALTOR
920-419-8950
kevink@experthomes.com

Lisa McGill

REALTOR
920-404-0862
lisam@experthomes.com

Lori Runge

REALTOR
920-209-7011
lorir@experthomes.com

Lori O'Neil

REALTOR
920-470-3092
lorio@experthomes.com

Mary Ellis

REALTOR
920-209-2493
marye@experthomes.com

Matt Treder

REALTOR
920-284-1445
mattt@experthomes.com

Nan Brennan

REALTOR

Pam Wilda

REALTOR
920-376-5999
pamw@experthomes.com

Samantha Fitzhugh

REALTOR

Shelly Stone

Real Estate Agent

Sidney Kleinschmidt


Tim Van Lankvelt

Customer Care
920-585-5173
timv@experthomes.com

Vicki Myers

REALTOR
920-707-4711
vickim@experthomes.com

Young Elson

REALTOR
920-740-4847
younge@experthomes.com
We cover the entire Fox Valley Fox Cities area and have homes for sale and real estate for sale in Outagamie County, Winnebago County, Calumet County, Brown County, Fond du Lac County Waupaca County We cover the entire Fox Valley / Fox Cities area from Fond du Lac to Oshkosh to Green Bay, Appleton, Waupaca, New London and everything in between. Our counties of coverage include, Outagamie, Winnebago, Calumet, Waupaca, Waushara, Fond du Lac, Brown, Shawano and Manitowoc with additional counties coming soon. We have offices in Appleton and in Oshkosh with additional offices opening soon.