If you need assistance, please call 920-903-1600

  • Find Homes in the Fox Cities & ALL of Northeast Wisconsin

    Featured Listings
    Testimonials
    Featured Agents

    Duane Murphy

    OWNER / BROKER
    920-903-1600
    duanem@experthomes.com

    Lori Runge

    REALTOR
    920-209-7011
    lorir@experthomes.com

    Jacque Bootz

    REALTOR

    Nan Brennan


    920-427-0414
    nanb@experthomes.com

    Mary Ellis

    REALTOR
    920-209-2493
    marye@experthomes.com

    Lori O'Neil

    REALTOR
    920-470-3092
    lorio@experthomes.com

    Shelly Stone

    Real Estate Agent

    Lori Lynn Marske

    REALTOR
    920-470-4434
    lorim@experthomes.com

    Matt Treder

    REALTOR
    920-284-1445
    mattt@experthomes.com

    Ellie Tribby

    REALTOR
    920-585-8550
    elliet@experthomes.com

    Adam Janssen

    REALTOR
    920-277-7651
    adamonhomes@gmail.com

    Jody Boelter

    REALTOR
    920-205-6879
    jodyb@experthomes.com

    Brandi Hughes

    REALTOR

    Dave Zouski

    REALTOR
    920-850-4385
    davez@experthomes.com

    Aaron Evers

    REALTOR
    920-858-4477
    AaronE@experthomes.com

    Tim Van Lankvelt

    Customer Care
    920-585-5173
    timv@experthomes.com
    Quick Searches